6th April 2017


Congratulations to the following students who were nominated for the GRETB Annual Awards:

-          Calvin Connolly: Arts, Culture and Music Category

-          Jack Hayden, Eoin McDonnell and Cian O’Brien: Innovation and Entrepreneurship Category

-          Michael Egan, Conor Lavin and Simon Leonard: Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Category

-          James Delaney: Overcoming Adversity Category

-          Michael Egan: Green Project Category.

All nominees look forward to receiving their awards at the GRETB Award Ceremony which takes place next month.  Well done to all.