The Board of Management (BOM) meets at least 4 times per year. It is subject to the conditions laid down in the Education Act 1998 Part IV and The Education and Training Board Act 2013.

Board of Management 2019 – 2024

ETB Nominees: Ivan Connaughton and Kathleen Shanagher
Teacher Nominees: Olivia Farrell and Conor Devaney
Parent (or Student) Nominees: Geraldine McDonagh, Mary Hennigan and Pat Leonard
Community Representatives: Mary Cunningham and  James O’Leary