A big congrats to Katelyn Shally (minor), Eabhanna Sheridan (U14), Sophie Cox (U14) and Hollie McDermott (U16) who have all been selected on their respective Roscommon ladies county football squads. It is a great achievement to have these 4 girls represent RCC and we wish them the best of luck in their county seasons ahead. A special mention to Katelyn Shally who was also appointed as vice-captain of the Roscommon minor team. We are all very proud of the four girls who are fantastic leaders for RCC football. Well done.